AMGA_BoardMembers_Banner

Board Members

AMGA Board of Directors 2015

OFFICERS

Rob-HessRob Hess
President

307.733.4979
rob@jhmg.com

 


Silas-RossiSilas Rossi
Vice President
207.949.1736
silas@alpine-logic.com

 

 

Annie-HarringtonAnnie Harrington
Secretary
303.894.6179 ext 6179
AHarrington@PattonBoggs.com

 

 

Scott-SodenScott Soden
Treasurer 
303.242.5758
scottsoden@alpinacapital.com

 

DIRECTORS

sarah carpenter headshot smallSarah Carpenter
307.733.3315
sarahlovessnow@yahoo.com

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 1.19.56 PMKristin Carpenter-Ogden
970.946.2511
kco@verdepr.com

 

 

Karsten-DelapKarsten Delap
812.371.7826
karstendelap@yahoo.com

 

 

King-GrantKing Grant
203.767.7883
grant0216@gmail.com

 

 

photoCharles Goldman
617.480.2574
chargold2001@yahoo.com

kurt hicks headshot smallKurt Hicks
360.303.7641
kurt.hicks@gmail.com

 

 

eric larson headshot smallEric Larson
970.708.9678
ekkalarson@yahoo.com

 

 

Jason MartinJason Martin
206.459.8753
jason@alpineinstitute.com

 

 

Marty-MolitorisMarty Molitoris
845.658.3094
marty@alpineendeavors.com

 

 

Dan NordstromDan Nordstrom
206.467.8197
dan@outdoorresearch.com

 

 

MP1Mike Poborsky
307-413-8947
mike@exumguides.com

 

 

Dale-RemsbergDale Remsberg
303.818.8009
daleremsberg@mac.com

 

 

AMGA Headshot FinalDirk Tyler
303.679.3120
dirk@m2pcapital.com

 

 


geoff unger headshot smallGeoff Unger
206.619.3034
info@extremealpine.com

 

 

Margaret-WheelerMargaret Wheeler
206.818.7947
marg@proguiding.com

 

 

Betsy-WinterBetsy Winter
303.271.0984 x1
betsy@amga.com