AMGA_BoardMembers_Banner

Board Members

AMGA Board of Directors 2013

 

OFFICERS

Marc-ChauvinMarc Chauvin
President

603.986.5833
marc@chauvinguides.com


Rob-HessRob Hess
Vice President

307.733.4979
rob@jhmg.com


Annie-HarringtonAnnie Harrington
Secretary

303.894.6179 ext 6179
AHarrington@PattonBoggs.com


Scott-SodenScott Soden
Treasurer 

303.242.5758
scottsoden@alpinacapital.com

DIRECTORS

Majka-BurhardtMajka Burhardt
970.290.7822
mb@majkaburhardt.com


Karsten-DelapKarsten Delap
812.371.7826
karstendelap@yahoo.com


Nate-DisserNate Disser
970.259.0370
nate@swaguides.com


King-GrantKing Grant
203.767.7883
grant0216@gmail.com


photoCharles Goldman
617.480.2574
chargold2001@yahoo.com


Jason MartinJason Martin
206.459.8753
jason@alpineinstitute.com


Marty-MolitorisMarty Molitoris
845.658.3094
marty@alpineendeavors.com


Dan NordstromDan Nordstrom
206.467.8197
dan@outdoorresearch.com


MP1Mike Poborsky
307-413-8947
mike@exumguides.com


Dale-RemsbergDale Remsberg
303.818.8009
daleremsberg@mac.com



Silas-RossiSilas Rossi
207.949.1736
silas@alpine-logic.com


Scott-SchellScott Schell
206.909.0203
scottschell@hotmail.com


Margaret-WheelerMargaret Wheeler
206.818.7947
marg@proguiding.com


Betsy-WinterBetsy Winter
303.271.0984 x1
betsy@amga.com