AMGA_BoardMembers_Banner

Board Members

AMGA Board of Directors 2016

OFFICERS

Rob-HessRob Hess
President

rob@jhmg.com

 

 

Silas-RossiSilas Rossi
Vice President
silas@alpine-logic.com

 

 

Margaret-Wheeler

Margaret Wheeler
Secretary
marg@proguiding.com

 

 

Scott-SodenScott Soden
Treasurer (holds position as non-Board member)
scottsoden@alpinacapital.com

 

DIRECTORS

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 2.49.24 PMSarah Carpenter

sarahlovessnow@yahoo.com

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 1.19.56 PMKristin Carpenter-Ogden

kco@verdepr.com

 

 

Ron Funderburke

ron.funderburke@gmail.com

 

 

photoCharles Goldman

chargold2001@yahoo.com

 

 

King-GrantKing Grant

grant0216@gmail.com

 

 

kurt hicks headshot smallKurt Hicks

kurt.hicks@gmail.com

 

 

Sir_Donald_SquareAlex Kosseff

alex@amga.com

 

 

eric larson headshot smallEric Larson

ekkalarson@yahoo.com

 

 

Jason MartinJason Martin

jason@alpineinstitute.com

 

 

Dan NordstromDan Nordstrom

dan@outdoorresearch.com

 

 

MP1Mike Poborsky

mikepoborsky@mac.com

 

 

Dale-RemsbergDale Remsberg

dale@amga.com

 

 

Dylan Taylor

taylorfoto@gmail.com

 

 

AMGA Headshot Dirk TylerDirk Tyler

dirk@m2pcapital.com

 

 

geoff unger headshot smallGeoff Unger

info@extremealpine.com