AMGA_ClimbingWall_Banner

SPI and CWI Providers

View the listings below for Climbing Wall Instructor Provider Trainers, Climbing Wall Instructor Provider, Single Pitch Instructor Provider Trainers and Single Pitch Instructor Providers by state or country.

Climbing Wall Instructor Provider Trainers
 
CALIFORNIA
Eric-DeBergh Lindsay Fixmer
Rock Guide

828.384.8433
lindsay.fixmer@gmail.com
COLORADO
Eric-DeBergh Eric DeBergh
Rock Instructor

Certified Climbing Instructor
914.443.5701
ericdebergh@gmail.com
John-Bicknell John Bicknell
Rock and Alpine Guide

Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
bicknell@indra.com
Eric-DeBergh Lindsay Fixmer
Rock Guide

828.384.8433
lindsay.fixmer@gmail.com
Mark-Hammond Mark Hammond
Rock Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
mhammond@totalclimbing.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Joe-Lentini Joe Lentini
Rock Guide
Ascent Services Worldwide
603.662.7024
lentini@roadrunner.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Andy-Loue Andy Loue
Climbing Wall Instructor
Slippery Rock University
724.738.2883
andrew.loue@sru.edu
TEXAS
BaylorUniv Kelli McMahan
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Baylor University
254.710.3315
kelli_mcmahan@baylor.edu
WASHINGTON
WhitmanCollege Brian Sheedy
Single Pitch Instructor
Whitman College
509.527.5299
sheedybr@whitman.edu

Climbing Wall Instructor Providers
 
ARIZONA
John-Doskicz John Doskicz
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Vertical Relief
928.556.9909
john_doskicz@verticalrelief.com
CALIFORNIA
Eric-DeBergh Lindsay Fixmer
Rock Guide

828.384.8433
lindsay.fixmer@gmail.com
Justin-Moynihan Justin Moynihan
Rock Instructor
Single Pitch Instructor

REI/Cal Poly Pomona
267.333.1820
justinmoynihan@gmail.com
COLORADO
Eric-DeBergh Eric DeBergh
Rock Instructor
Certified Climbing Instructor
914.443.5701
ericdebergh@gmail.com


CoMtnCollege J.C. Norling
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Colorado Mountain College
970.569.2913
jcnorling@yahoo.com
John-Bicknell John Bicknell
Rock and Alpine Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
bicknell@indra.com


Eric-DeBergh Lindsay Fixmer
Rock Guide

828.384.8433
lindsay.fixmer@gmail.com
Mark-Hammond Mark Hammond
Rock Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
mhammond@totalclimbing.com


COCollege Ryan Hammes
Single Pitch Instructor

Colorado College
ryan.hammes@coloradocollege.edu
CONNECTICUT
Chuck-Boyd Chuck Boyd
Rock Instructor
Vertical Realms
860.508.5273
chuckspace@gmail.com
Nate-McKenzie Nate McKenzie
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Ascent Climbing
203.675.5510
nate@ascentclimbing.net


Matt-Shove Matt Shove
Rock Instructor

Ragged Mountain Guides

203.228.2311
mattshove@yahoo.com
IDAHO
Mat-Erpelding Mat Erpelding
Climbing Wall Instructor

Experiential Adventures

360.951.3670
mat@experientialadventures.com
MAINE
UnityCollege Nancy Zane
Climbing Wall Instructor
Unity College
207.948.3131
nzane@unity.edu
MASSACHUSETTS
Matt-Shove Matt Shove
Rock Instructor
Ragged Mountain Guides
203.228.2311
mattshove@yahoo.com
MARYLAND
Andy-Hershey Andy Hershey
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Garrett College
304.777.7675
andrew.hershey@garrettcollege.edu
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Nate-Fitch Nate Fitch
Single Pitch Instructor
University of New Hampshire
603.862.2008
nfz3@unh.edu
Joe-Lentini Joe Lentini
Rock Guide
Ascent Services Worldwide
603.662.7024
lentini@roadrunner.com
NEW MEXICO
Bryan-Pletta Bryan Pletta
Climbing Wall Instructor
Stone Age Climbing Gym
503.341.2016
bryan@stoneagegym.com
Lance-Hadfield Lance Hadfield
Climbing Wall Instructor
Stone Age Climbing Gym
503.341.2016
stoneagegym@earthlink.net
Marc-Ripperger Marc Ripperger
Rock Guide
Stone Age Climbing Gym
503.341.2016
marcripperger@yahoo.com
NEW YORK
Chuck-Boyd Chuck Boyd
Rock Instructor
Vertical Realms
860.508.5273
chuckspace@gmail.com
Doug-Ferguson Doug Ferguson
Rock Instructor
Mountain Skills Climbing Guides
845.853.5450
dougamferguson@gmail.com
Gavin-Heverly Gavin Heverly
Climbing Wall Instructor
Brooklyn Boulders
978.317.6635
gheverly@gmail.com
Marty-Molitoris Marty Molitoris
Rock and Alpine Guide
Alpine Endeavors
845.658.3094
marty@alpineendeavors.com
Susan Kligerman
Rock Instructor, CWI Provider
U.S. Military Academy-West Point
914.466.2099
susan.kligerman@usma.edu
Tai-Grosjean Tai Grosjean
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Alpine Endeavors
646.894.3094
taino@alpineendeavors.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Karsten-Delap Karsten Delap
Rock and Alpine Guide

Fox Mountain Guides
888.284.8433
karsten@foxmountainguides.com
FoxMountainGuides Ron Funderburke
Rock Guide
Fox Mountain Guides
888.284.8433
toofew@hotmail.com
Stuart-Cowles Stuart Cowles
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Climbmax Mountain Guides
828.252.9996
stuart@climbmaxnc.com
OREGON
Jim-Ablao Jim Ablao
Rock Guide
Chockstone Climbing Guides
541.318.7170
info@chockstoneclimbing.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Andrew Deming
Single Pitch Instructor
Valley to Summit
215-631-2175
andrewclimbs@gmail.com
Andy-Loue Andy Loue
Climbing Wall Instructor
Slippery Rock University
724.738.2883
andrew.loue@sru.edu
TEXAS
Curt-Howell Curt Howell
Single Pitch Instructor
Texas Tech University
806.742.2949
curt.howell@ttu.edu


UTSA Eliot Howard
Single Pitch Instructor
University of Texas-San Antonio
210.458.6565
eliot.howard@utsa.edu


BaylorUniv Kelli McMahan
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Baylor University
254.710.3315
kelli_mcmahan@baylor.edu
VERMONT
Jamie Struck
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
Lyndon State College
802.467.3688
jamiestruck@hotmail.com
Steve-Charest Steve Charest
Single Pitch and Climbing Wall Instructor
PetraCliffs
802.657.3872
steve@petracliffs.com
SINGAPORE
Jeremy-Peet Jeremy Peet
Climbing Wall Instructor
Camp 5
+603 77260420/410
jeremy@camp5.com

Single Pitch Instructor Provider Trainers
 
CALIFORNIA
Josh-Jackson Josh Jackson
Rock Instructor
Wilderness Leadership Institute
619.303.5688
josh@wildlead.com
Markus-Jolliff Markus Jolliff
Rock Instructor
Jollification
760.401.0643
markusjolliff@gmail.com
COLORADO
Amos-Whiting2 Amos Whiting
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Amos Whiting Mountain Guide
970.319.1084
dreamsplitter1@gmail.com
John-Bicknell John Bicknell
Rock and Alpine Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
bicknell@indra.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Alain-Comeau2 Alain Comeau
Rock and Alpine Guide
New England Guides
207.935.2008
arc@fairpoint.net
EMS Charlie Townsend
Rock Instructor
EMS Climbing School
800.310.4504
ctownsend@ems.com
NORTH CAROLINA
FoxMountainGuides Ron Funderburke
Rock Guide
Fox Mountain Guides
888.284.8433
toofew@hotmail.com
NEW YORK
Marty-Molitoris Marty Molitoris
Rock and Alpine Guide
Alpine Endeavors
845.658.3094
marty@alpineendeavors.com
OREGON
Jim-Ablao Jim Ablao
Rock Guide
Chockstone Climbing Guides
541.318.7170
info@chockstoneclimbing.com
WEST VIRGINIA
Jim-Taylor Jim Taylor
Rock Instructor
Appalachian Climbing School
304.640.1755
jim@appalachianclimbingschool.com

Single Pitch Instructor Providers
 
ARIZONA
Alexis-Finley Alexis Finley
Rock Guide
Pangaea Mountain Guides
520.207.6564
info@pangaeamountainguides.com
Chris-Tatum Chris Tatum
Rock Instructor
Flagstaff Climbing Guides
928.607.6189
christatum@flagstaffclimbing.com
CALIFORNIA
Bela-Vadasz Bela Vadasz
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Alpine Skills International
530.582.9170
bela@alpineskills.com
Ben Traxler
Rock Guide
Southwest Climbing
928-899-4940
bntraxler@gmail.com
Bob-Gaines Bob Gaines
Rock Instructor
Vertical Adventures
800.514.8785
bgvertical@aol.com
Josh-Jackson Josh Jackson
Rock Instructor
Wilderness Leadership Institute
619.303.5688
josh@wildlead.com
Markus-Jolliff Markus Jolliff
Rock Instructor
Jollification
760.401.0643
markusjolliff@gmail.com
Steve-Schneider Steve Schneider
Rock Guide
Blonde Ambition Guiding
209.988.9044
blondeshipoopi@yahoo.com
Viren-Perumal Viren Perumal
Rock Guide
Sierra Mountain Guides
937.286.0760
viren.perumal@gmail.com
COLORADO
Amos-Whiting2 Amos Whiting
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Amos Whiting Mountain Guide
970.319.1084
dreamsplitter1@gmail.com
Ed-Crothers Ed Crothers
Rock Instructor
American Mountain Guides Association
303.271.0984
edc52@mac.com
Eli-Helmuth Eli Helmuth
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
ClimbingLife Guides
970.744.4898
eli@climbinglife.com
Eric-Whewell Eric Whewell
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
ewhewell@totalclimbing.com
John-Bicknell John Bicknell
Rock and Alpine Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
bicknell@indra.com
Joseph-Thompson Joseph Thompson
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
303-472-5920
climberjoeyt@gmail.com
Joshua-Kling Josh Kling
Rock Guide
Kling Mountain Guides
970.259.1708
josh@klingmountainguides.com
KC-Baum KC Baum
Rock Guide
Desert Rock Guides
928.255.2924
thoth1111@aol.com
Kip-Davis Kip Davis
Rock Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
kipdkipd@yahoo.com
OutwardBound Mark Vermeal
Rock Instructor
Outward Bound USA
720.497.2435
mvermeal@outwardbound.com
Michael-Alkaitis Michael Alkaitis
Rock Guide
Colorado Mountain School
800.836.4008
malkaitis@totalclimbing.com
Nate Bondi
Rock Instructor
Colorado School of Mines
303.378.9342
nbondi@mines.edu
CONNECTICUT
Bob-Clark Bob Clark
Rock and Alpine Guide
Alpine Endeavors
860.930.5929
rclark1010@comcast.net
Matt-Shove Matt Shove
Rock Instructor
Ragged Mountain Guides
203.228.2311
mattshove@yahoo.com
IDAHO
David-Sweet David Sweet
Rock Instructor
303.589.9494
climrdavid@gmail.com
MAINE
Eli-Simon Eli Simon
Rock Instructor
Atlantic Climbing School
207.288.2521
eli@climbacadia.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Alain-Comeau2 Alain Comeau
Rock and Alpine Guide
New England Guides
207.935.2008
arc@fairpoint.net
EMS Charlie Townsend
Rock Instructor
EMS Climbing School
800.310.4504
ctownsend@ems.com
IME Craig Taylor
Rock Instructor
International Mountain Climbing School
603.356.7064
cact@fairpoint.net
Steve-Nichipor Steve Nichipor
Rock Instructor
603.278.8938
snichipor@gmail.com
NEW MEXICO
John-Kear John Kear
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Suntoucher Mountain Guides
505.400.2529
john@suntoucher.com
NEW YORK
EMS Eric Waldron
Rock Instructor
EMS Climbing School
845.255.3280
ericontherocks@yahoo.com
Joe-Vitti Joe Vitti
Rock Instructor
Alpine Endeavors
845.658.3094
joe@alpineendeavors.com
Marty-Molitoris Marty Molitoris
Rock and Alpine Guide
Alpine Endeavors
845.658.3094
marty@alpineendeavors.com
Ryan-Stefiuk Ryan Stefiuk
Rock Guide
Mountain Skills Climbing Guides
802.779.7139
ryanstefiuk@gmail.com
NORTH CAROLINA
Karsten-Delap Karsten Delap
Rock and Alpine Guide
Fox Mountain Guides
888.284.8433
karsten@foxmountainguides.com
Patrick-Weaver Patrick Weaver
Rock Instructor
Appalachian Mountain Institute
828.553.6323
rockguide@citcom.net
FoxMountainGuides Ron Funderburke
Rock Guide
Fox Mountain Guides
888.284.8433
toofew@hotmail.com
OREGON
Gabriel-Coler Gabriel Coler
Rock and Alpine Guide
Chockstone Climbing Guides
541.318.7170
colerga@yahoo.com
UTAH
Daniel-Turner Daniel Turner
Rock Instructor
Weber State University
801.626.7354
danielturner1@weber.edu
Nate-Smith Nate Smith
Rock Instructor
Mountain Education & Development
888.633.2074
nate.smith@mountained.com
VERMONT
Derek Doucet
Rock Instructor
Mooney Mountain Guides
802.443.3105
ddoucet@middlebury.edu
Mark-Puleio Mark Puleio
AMGA/IFMGA Mountain Guide
Alpine Guides International
802.888.3314
mark@alpineguidesinternational.com
WASHINGTON
jason-martin2 Jason Martin
Rock Guide
American Alpine Institute
360.671.1505
jason@alpineinstitute.com
Jaime-Pollite Jaime Pollitte
Rock Instructor
Mountain Madness
800.328.5925
jaimepollitte@gmail.com
Mick-Pearson Mick Pearson
Rock Guide
KAF Adventures
206.713.2149
mickpearson@gmail.com
Robert Monton
Rock Instructor
Mooney Mountain Guides
603.254.4242
monton.rj@gmail.com
WEST VIRGINIA
Jim-Taylor Jim Taylor
Rock Instructor

Appalachian Climbing School
304.640.1755
jim@appalachianclimbingschool.com
Massey-Teel Massey Teel
Rock Guide
Seneca Rocks Climbing School
800.548.0108
massey_teel@yahoo.com